GEAR

Equipment List July 2020:

 

 

Mac Computers (https://www.apple.com)

 

Focusrite Interfaces (https://focusrite.com/en)

 

Source Connect Standard (https://source-elements.com)

 

Pro Tools (https://www.avid.com/pro-tools)

 

Waves Diamond Bundle and More (https://www.waves.com)

 

Izotope RX7 (https://www.izotope.com/en/products/rx.html)

 

Soundminer Sound FX Search (https://store.soundminer.com)

 

Mackie Monitors (https://mackie.com/products/studio-monitoring?gclid=Cj0KCQjw3ZX4BRDmARIsAFYh7ZISu3eSMCk7wo6Cwd6nLvLz4jXyTCCGjiZKXHuXekqogj4LaR1tgokaAvhFEALw_wcB)

 

Lacie Drives (https://www.lacie.com/products/rugged/)

 

Sennheiser 416 Microphone (https://en-us.sennheiser.com/short-shotgun-tube-microphone-camera-films-mkh-416-p48u3)

 

Audio Technica Microphones (https://www.audio-technica.com/cms/site/c35da94027e94819/index.html?1594230979282)

 

Shure Microphones (https://www.shure.com/en-US/products/microphones?lpf[top][types][]=microphones)

 

Shure In Ear Monitors (https://www.shure.com/en-US/products/earphones/se215)

 

Gretsch Drums (https://www.gretschdrums.com)

 

Pearl Hardware (https://pearldrum.com/products/hardware/boom-cymbal-stands/b1030/)

 

Zildjian Cymbals (https://zildjian.com)

 

Evans Drumheads (https://www.daddario.com/products/percussion/evans-drumheads/drum-set/drumset-snare-batter/)

 

Vic Firth Drumsticks (https://vicfirth.zildjian.com)

 

Porter & Davies Throne (https://www.porteranddavies.co.uk)

 

Gator Cases (https://www.gatorcases.com/?gclid=Cj0KCQjw3ZX4BRDmARIsAFYh7ZIlhTY7tfihMEwVl38DI_4_aMEIF4mOghFGQZHm7mF8vNGijCDtGYUaArrCEALw_wcB)

 

SKB Cases (http://www.skbcases.com/music/products/proddetail.php?f=&id=858&o=&offset=&c=99&s=77)

 

Latin Percussion (https://www.lpmusic.com)

 

Rhythm Tech (https://www.rhythmtech.com)

© 2020 by Good Grief Music